Snow, St Patricks Day and Randomness

Happy St. Patrick’s Day.

It is snowing here in Western Washington and it has messed up plans to wear a perfectly cute spring Irish Holiday appropriate outfit. So with a few adjustments I have a new plan that involves thigh high green socks, a nice dress and boots. Before I went off Gluten Foods (food that contain wheat and wheat protein called gluten) I would have a few Guinness on this day. No green beer for this girl. But with my new diet I am at a loss for what to drink now. I guess I could have a green cocktail or say, oh well, sip my wine and have a good time.

What plans do you have for St. Patrick’s Day?

Leave a Reply

