2012 Stats, Who Googled Housewife with a Gun?

I started this blog on January 25th 2012. It began as encouragement to go hunting, learn more about guns and document a little of our life around the house. Today being almost one year later I thought I would share the stats of the site.

crunching mumbers, stats for the blog, 2012

  • 4,400 views, 25 new posts, not bad for the first year! There were 102 pictures uploaded.
  • The busiest day of the year was February 26th with 228 views.

search terms used

Great to see how people found the blog. most read blog posts

Some of the search terms not mentioned…

  •  Girls with Guns
  • Marilyn Monroe
  • Jane Russel
  • 300 win mag
  • housewife goes hunting
  • Vintage women with guns
  • pinups
  • Mini Farm

So my most popular posts were covering topics such as Vintage pin ups with Guns and Jake with my wound warrior, The Soldier. This year I hope to add recipes and more mini farm stories, more beautiful women with guns and of course GUNS GUNS GUNS.

Leave a comment